By: MacDonald, Malcolm

Price: £18.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: New in Fine dust jacket

392pp, 9 halftones, 57 music examples. Updated and much expanded in this revised edition examines virtually every work and explains Schoenberg's musical language and the twelve-tone technique. ; Master Musician Series

Title: Schoenberg

Author Name: MacDonald, Malcolm


Edition: Second Edition

Publisher: Oxford University Press: 2008

ISBN Number: 0195172019

ISBN Number 13: 9780195172010

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: New in Fine dust jacket

Seller ID: 10615

Keywords: Classical Music Austrian Composers Twentieth Century Composers Arnold Schoenberg Biography Analysis,