The Music Review. Volume Three

By: Sharpe, Geoffrey

Price: £9.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good-

Numbers 3 & 4, plus index for volumes 1-5. Contents includes: - Mozart: Ten Celebrated String Quartets; Mathilde Ludendorff and W. A. Mozart; Medieval Jewish Writers on Msic; A Plea of Koechlin; National Anthems. Prokofiev as a Soviet Composer; A Survey of Recent Mozart Literature; The Scope of Delius; Burd's and Bull's "Walsingham" Variations; Max Reger; National Anthems.

Title: The Music Review. Volume Three

Author Name: Sharpe, Geoffrey

Categories: Music Related,

Publisher: W. Heffer & Sons Ltd.: 1942

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Very Good-

Seller ID: 12080